Magnorum Group

Our Team

The individuals responsible for our success.

Lorne Schnell

President & Owner
lschnell@magnorum.ca



Marty Willfong

COO & Owner
mwillfong@magnorum.ca



Cara Wickstrom

Manager of Finance & HR
cwickstrom@magnorum.ca
(306) 535-9825


Wayne Pidskalny

Manager of Safety & Assets
wpidskalny@magnorum.ca
(306) 551-6445


Terry Braaten

Supervisor of Facilities
tbraaten@magnorum.ca
(306) 537-5856


Stacey Beutler

Finance Administrator
finance@magnorum.ca
(306) 924-1065


Ryan Herbert

Business Development
rherbert@magnorum.ca
(306) 730-6250


Makayla Wickstrom

Administration
admin@magnorum.ca
(306) 924-1065